The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School

Students elect 2018-2019 class council

From Mar. 26 to Mar. 28, students voted for next year’s class council. After much social media campaigning, Paige Armstrong (sophomore vice president), Cassie Cruz (sophomore president), Buffy Howe (junior vice president), Maddie Ward (junior president), Brogan Pietrocini (senior vice president) and Lauren O’Neill (senior president) were declared the winners on CHSTV on Friday, Mar. 30. The freshman class council elections will be held at the beginning of the next school year.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Lancer Link • Copyright 2019 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in