Lancer Link

  • National Guard Lunch Visit 1/11

  • First basketball home game 1/16 girls @5:30 and boys @7

  • CHS baseball fundraiser 10th annual home run derby 1/26 @8 a.m.

  • Orchestra area concert 1/28 @6

  • Home game 11/17 against Cathedral at 7 p.m.

2018-2019 Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 17 The Bishop's SchoolCoggan Family Aquati13-4W
The Bishop's SchoolCoggan Family Aquati
Wed, Nov 28 CoronadoBrian Bent Memorial 14-13W
CoronadoBrian Bent Memorial
Thu, Nov 29 San ClementeCapistrano Valley12-11W
San ClementeCapistrano Valley
Tue, Dec 11 La JollaCoggan Aquatic Cente9-2W
La JollaCoggan Aquatic Cente
Thu, Dec 13 Del NorteDel Norte17-1W
Del NorteDel Norte
Tue, Dec 18 4:30 p.m.WestviewWestview
WestviewWestview
Thu, Dec 20 5:15 p.m.Mission HillsCarlsbad
Mission HillsCarlsbad
Fri, Dec 28 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Sat, Dec 29 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Fri, Jan 04 5:00 p.m.Dos PueblosDos Pueblos
Dos PueblosDos Pueblos
Thu, Jan 10 8:30 p.m.Torrey PinesUCSD Canyonview Aqua
Torrey PinesUCSD Canyonview Aqua
Tue, Jan 15 4:15 p.m.San MarcosCarlsbad
San MarcosCarlsbad
The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
Sports Center