The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School

Lancer Link

  • CHS college and career fair 10/17

  • Winter Sports Physicals Offered 11/1

  • Middle School Speech and Debate workshop at CHS 10/9-11/13

  • Homecoming football game 10/20 at 7p.m.

  • Community Service Opportunity - Kelly Elementary 10/21

2017-2018 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 31 Foothill High School Foothill/Santa Ana 4-7L
Foothill High School Foothill/Santa Ana
Fri, Sep 08 La SernaCarlsbad8-7W
La SernaCarlsbad
Wed, Sep 13 GrossmontCarlsbad 15-3W
GrossmontCarlsbad
Thu, Sep 14 San Clemente High SchoolCarlsbad High 6-5W
San Clemente High SchoolCarlsbad High
Fri, Sep 22 TBA - AFC Tournament18-20L
TBA - AFC Tournament
Sat, Sep 23 TBA - AFC Tournament8-9L
TBA - AFC Tournament
Wed, Sep 27 Canyon Crest Academy Carlsbad High 22-8W
Canyon Crest Academy Carlsbad High
Thu, Sep 28 TBA - Villa Park TournamenVilla Park 22-1W
TBA - Villa Park TournamenVilla Park
Fri, Sep 29 TBA - Villa Park TournamenVilla Park 4-6L
TBA - Villa Park TournamenVilla Park
Sat, Sep 30 TBA - Villa Park TournamenVilla Park 12-11W
TBA - Villa Park TournamenVilla Park
Wed, Oct 04 Torrey PinesCarlsbad High 19-3W
Torrey PinesCarlsbad High
Sat, Oct 07 Cathedral CatholicCathedral Catholic9-10L
Cathedral CatholicCathedral Catholic
Tue, Oct 10 BishopsCarlsbad High 6-11L
BishopsCarlsbad High
Tue, Oct 17 4:15La Costa CanyonCarlsbad High
La Costa CanyonCarlsbad High
Wed, Oct 18 7:00San Dieguito AcademyAlga Norte
San Dieguito AcademyAlga Norte
Sat, Oct 21 TBAVistaLa Jolla High School
VistaLa Jolla High School
Mon, Oct 23 5:00San MarcosCarlsbad High
San MarcosCarlsbad High
Wed, Oct 25 4:15Army-Navy AcademyArmy-Navy Academy
Army-Navy AcademyArmy-Navy Academy
Fri, Oct 27 3:15La JollaLa Jolla High School
La JollaLa Jolla High School
The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
Sports Center