Lancer Link

  • Dance Extreme 4/11-4/13

  • Speech and Debate Showcase 4/11 at 6:30

  • CHS baseball fundraiser @ Senor Grubbys 4/17

  • Varsity boys volleyball against Eastlake 4/12 @ 4:45

  • Varsity softball game against Mission Hills 4/16 @ 3:30

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 26 Mission ViejoMission Viejo43-48L
Mission ViejoMission Viejo
Tue, Nov 27 Laguna HillsMission Viejo56-13W
Laguna HillsMission Viejo
Wed, Nov 28 WoodbridgeMission Viejo73-60W
WoodbridgeMission Viejo
Thu, Nov 29 JSerra CatholicMission Viejo66-82L
JSerra CatholicMission Viejo
Tue, Dec 04 San ClemeteCarlsbad67-63W
San ClemeteCarlsbad
Fri, Dec 07 Valley CenterValley Center69-29W
Valley CenterValley Center
Wed, Dec 12 Del NorteDel Norte65-46W
Del NorteDel Norte
Sat, Dec 15 Rancho MirageCarlsbad64-48W
Rancho MirageCarlsbad
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 p.m.FallbrookCarlsbad
FallbrookCarlsbad
Thu, Dec 27 TBDTBDBlue Ridge High Scho
TBDBlue Ridge High Scho
Thu, Dec 27 TBDTBDBlue Ridge High Scho
TBDBlue Ridge High Scho
Fri, Dec 28 TBDTBDBlue Ridge High Scho
TBDBlue Ridge High Scho
Fri, Dec 28 TBDTBDBlue Ridge High Scho
TBDBlue Ridge High Scho
Sat, Dec 29 TBDTBDBlue Ridge High Scho
TBDBlue Ridge High Scho
Sat, Dec 29 TBDTBDBlue Ridge High Scho
TBDBlue Ridge High Scho
Fri, Jan 04 7:00 p.m.WestviewWestview
WestviewWestview
Wed, Jan 09 7:00 p.m.Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 p.m.San MarcosSan Marcos
San MarcosSan Marcos
Wed, Jan 16 7:00 p.m.Mission HillsCarlsbad
Mission HillsCarlsbad
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 p.m.Canyon CrestCarlsbad
Canyon CrestCarlsbad
Mon, Jan 21 5:00 p.m.SweetwaterChristian High Schoo
SweetwaterChristian High Schoo
Wed, Jan 23 7:00 p.m.La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon
La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 p.m.Torrey PinesCarlsbad
Torrey PinesCarlsbad
Wed, Jan 30 7:00 p.m.San MarcosCarlsbad
San MarcosCarlsbad
Fri, Feb 01 7:00 p.m.La Costa CanyonCarlsbad
La Costa CanyonCarlsbad
Mon, Feb 04 7:00 p.m.Sage CreekCarlsbad
Sage CreekCarlsbad
Wed, Feb 06 7:00 p.m.Mission HillsMission Hills
Mission HillsMission Hills
Fri, Feb 08 7:00 p.m.Canyon CrestCanyon Crest
Canyon CrestCanyon Crest
The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
Sports Center