Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2018-2019 Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 17 The Bishop's School13-4W
The Bishop's School
Wed, Nov 28 Coronado14-13W
Coronado
Thu, Nov 29 San Clemente12-11W
San Clemente
Tue, Dec 11 La Jolla9-2W
La Jolla
Thu, Dec 13 Del Norte17-1W
Del Norte
Tue, Dec 18 Westview
Westview
Thu, Dec 20 Mission Hills
Mission Hills
Fri, Dec 28 TBD
TBD
Sat, Dec 29 TBD
TBD
Fri, Jan 04 Dos Pueblos
Dos Pueblos
Thu, Jan 10 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Tue, Jan 15 San Marcos
San Marcos
Activate Search
Sports Center