Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2017-2018 Girls Tack

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 01 Mission Hills/Orange Glen
Mission Hills/Orange Glen
Sat, Mar 03 TBA - Mt Carmel Field and
TBA - Mt Carmel Field and
Sat, Mar 10 TBA - Bronco Invitational
TBA - Bronco Invitational
Thu, Mar 15 Rancho Buena Vista/Sage Cr
Rancho Buena Vista/Sage Cr
Sat, Mar 17 TBA - Falcon's relay
TBA - Falcon's relay
Sat, Mar 24 TBA - Asics Invite
TBA - Asics Invite
Thu, Mar 29 La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon
Sat, Mar 31 TBA - Willie Banks Invitat
TBA - Willie Banks Invitat
Fri, Apr 06 TBA - Arcadia Invitational
TBA - Arcadia Invitational
Thu, Apr 12 Sage creek
Sage creek
Fri, Apr 13 Mt. Sac Relays
Mt. Sac Relays
Thu, Apr 19 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Wed, Apr 25 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Fri, Apr 27 TBA - Escondido Invitation
TBA - Escondido Invitation
Thu, May 03 Canyon Crest Academy
Canyon Crest Academy
Fri, May 11 TBA - Avacado West League
TBA - Avacado West League
Sat, May 26 TBA - CIF SD Prelims
TBA - CIF SD Prelims
Sat, May 26 TBA - CIF SD Prelims
TBA - CIF SD Prelims
Activate Search
Sports Center