Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2017-2018 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Bishops3-0W
Bishops
Fri, Dec 01 West Hills7-0W
West Hills
Mon, Dec 04 JSerra1-2L
JSerra
Fri, Dec 08 Rancho Buena Vista2-0W
Rancho Buena Vista
Tue, Jan 09 Westview2-3L
Westview
Thu, Jan 11 El Camino1-0W
El Camino
Wed, Jan 17 Canyon Crest Academy5-1W
Canyon Crest Academy
Fri, Jan 19 La Costa Canyon3-2W
La Costa Canyon
Wed, Jan 24 Torrey Pines 0-2L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Jan 26 Sage Creek7-0W
Sage Creek
Wed, Jan 31 San Dieguito Academy1-0W
San Dieguito Academy
Fri, Feb 02 Canyon Crest Academy2-2T
Canyon Crest Academy
Wed, Feb 07 La Costa Canyon3-0W
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Feb 09 Torrey Pines 1-1T
Torrey Pines
Wed, Feb 14 San Dieguito Academy1-0W
San Dieguito Academy
Fri, Feb 16 Sage Creek4-0W
Sage Creek
Activate Search
Sports Center