Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2017-2018 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 31 Foothill High School 4-7L
Foothill High School
Fri, Sep 08 La Serna8-7W
La Serna
Wed, Sep 13 Grossmont15-3W
Grossmont
Thu, Sep 14 San Clemente High School6-5W
San Clemente High School
Fri, Sep 22 TBA - AFC Tournament18-20L
TBA - AFC Tournament
Sat, Sep 23 TBA - AFC Tournament8-9L
TBA - AFC Tournament
Wed, Sep 27 Canyon Crest Academy 22-8W
Canyon Crest Academy
Thu, Sep 28 TBA - Villa Park Tournamen22-1W
TBA - Villa Park Tournamen
Fri, Sep 29 TBA - Villa Park Tournamen4-6L
TBA - Villa Park Tournamen
Sat, Sep 30 TBA - Villa Park Tournamen12-11W
TBA - Villa Park Tournamen
Wed, Oct 04 Torrey Pines19-3W
Torrey Pines
Sat, Oct 07 Cathedral Catholic9-10L
Cathedral Catholic
Tue, Oct 10 Bishops6-11L
Bishops
Tue, Oct 17 La Costa Canyon20-2W
La Costa Canyon
Wed, Oct 18 San Dieguito Academy20-5W
San Dieguito Academy
Sat, Oct 21 Vista8-7W
Vista
Mon, Oct 23 San Marcos18-2W
San Marcos
Fri, Oct 27 La Jolla11-10W
La Jolla
Activate Search
Sports Center