Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2017-2018 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 09 Francis Parker1-3L
Francis Parker
Tue, Mar 13 Westview0-4L
Westview
Thu, Mar 15 San Clemente0-3L
San Clemente
Tue, Mar 20 El Camino3-0W
El Camino
Thu, Mar 22 Mount Carmel0-3L
Mount Carmel
Wed, Mar 28 Canyon Crest Academy0-3L
Canyon Crest Academy
Fri, Mar 30 La Costa Canyon0-3L
La Costa Canyon
Wed, Apr 11 Pacific Ridge3-0W
Pacific Ridge
Fri, Apr 13 Point Loma
Point Loma
Tue, Apr 17 Canyon Crest Academy
Canyon Crest Academy
Wed, Apr 18 La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Apr 20 El Camino
El Camino
Wed, Apr 25 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Wed, May 02 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Activate Search
Sports Center