Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2017-2018 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 08 Poway7-11L
Poway
Tue, Mar 13 Mission Hills
Mission Hills
Wed, Mar 14 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Thu, Mar 15 Canyon Crest Academy
Canyon Crest Academy
Tue, Mar 20 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Thu, Mar 22 La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Mar 27 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Thu, Mar 29 Sage Creek
Sage Creek
Tue, Apr 17 La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon
Thu, Apr 19 San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Apr 24 Sage Creek
Sage Creek
Wed, Apr 25 Canyon Crest Academy
Canyon Crest Academy
Activate Search
Sports Center