Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2016-2017 Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Dec 01 Rancho Bueno Vista18-1W
Rancho Bueno Vista
Tue, Dec 06 Westview14-4W
Westview
Thu, Dec 08 Torrey Pines20-3W
Torrey Pines
Tue, Dec 13 San Diego Academy22-0W
San Diego Academy
Thu, Dec 15 Coronado 17-6W
Coronado
Thu, Jan 05 Vista19-2W
Vista
Sat, Jan 07 Cathedral Catholic7-5W
Cathedral Catholic
Thu, Jan 12 Canyon Crest Academy 23-1W
Canyon Crest Academy
Thu, Jan 26 La Costa Canyon21-1W
La Costa Canyon
Sat, Jan 28 Bishop2-5L
Bishop
Tue, Feb 07 Huntington Beach13-5W
Huntington Beach
Fri, Feb 10 La Jolla10-4W
La Jolla
Activate Search
Sports Center