Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 29 Mission Visa58-39W
Mission Visa
Wed, Nov 30 Temecula Valley61-73L
Temecula Valley
Fri, Dec 02 Mission Hills43-73L
Mission Hills
Tue, Dec 06 Army-Navy Academy46-56L
Army-Navy Academy
Sat, Dec 17 Preuss School80-32W
Preuss School
Mon, Dec 19 Coronado53-50W
Coronado
Tue, Dec 20 Harbor Teacher Prep73-51W
Harbor Teacher Prep
Wed, Jan 04 La Jolla75-58W
La Jolla
Sat, Jan 07 Vista Murrieta 43-46L
Vista Murrieta
Tue, Jan 10 Oceanside46-53L
Oceanside
Sat, Jan 14 Otay Ranch57-61L
Otay Ranch
Tue, Jan 17 Canyon Crest Academy 49-64L
Canyon Crest Academy
Fri, Jan 20 La Costa Canyon37-66L
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Jan 24 Torrey Pines50-72L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Jan 27 Sage Creek46-41W
Sage Creek
Tue, Jan 31 San Dieguito Academy 70-62W
San Dieguito Academy
Fri, Feb 03 Canyon Crest Academy 54-64L
Canyon Crest Academy
Tue, Feb 07 Torrey Pines56-60L
Torrey Pines
Tue, Feb 14 San Dieguito Academy 54-41W
San Dieguito Academy
Fri, Feb 17 Sage Creek65-60W
Sage Creek
Activate Search
Sports Center