Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2015-2016 Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 08 Westview16-3W
Westview
Fri, Dec 11 Santa Margarita7-10L
Santa Margarita
Tue, Dec 15 Long Beach Poly17-4W
Long Beach Poly
Fri, Dec 18 Coronado8-7W
Coronado
Tue, Jan 05 Cathedral Catholic17-6W
Cathedral Catholic
Thu, Jan 07 El Camino19-3W
El Camino
Tue, Jan 12 Bishops7-8L
Bishops
Fri, Jan 15 Vista17-4W
Vista
Tue, Jan 19 Huntington Beach5-10L
Huntington Beach
Wed, Jan 27 Rancho Bernardo19-1W
Rancho Bernardo
Thu, Jan 28 Rancho Buena Vista16-3W
Rancho Buena Vista
Wed, Feb 10 La Jolla8-11L
La Jolla
Fri, Feb 12 La Costa Canyon17-4W
La Costa Canyon
Activate Search
Sports Center