Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2015-2016 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 04 Poway6-14L
Poway
Mon, Mar 07 Eastlake11-1W
Eastlake
Wed, Mar 09 La Costa Canyon6-17L
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Mar 15 Pacific Ridge9-5W
Pacific Ridge
Fri, Mar 18 Rancho Bernardo15-6W
Rancho Bernardo
Mon, Mar 28 Mount Carmel5-6L
Mount Carmel
Thu, Mar 31 McQuaid Jesuit11-4W
McQuaid Jesuit
Mon, Apr 04 San Marcos7-10L
San Marcos
Mon, Apr 11 San Dieguito Academy13-0W
San Dieguito Academy
Wed, Apr 13 Canyon Crest Academy16-2W
Canyon Crest Academy
Fri, Apr 15 La Jolla Country Day15-7W
La Jolla Country Day
Tue, Apr 19 Torrey Pines2-11L
Torrey Pines
Mon, Apr 25 Del Norte7-5W
Del Norte
Wed, Apr 27 Westview5-4W
Westview
Tue, May 03 La Jolla10-5W
La Jolla
Fri, May 06 San Marcos8-7W
San Marcos
Activate Search
Sports Center