Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2014-2015 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 04 Foothill10-9W
Foothill
Wed, Sep 10 Grossmont10-3W
Grossmont
Thu, Sep 18 San Clemente10-11L
San Clemente
Sat, Sep 27 Mt. Carmel18-4W
Mt. Carmel
Wed, Oct 08 Torrey Pines12-6W
Torrey Pines
Thu, Oct 09 Santa Fe Christian 19-2W
Santa Fe Christian
Thu, Oct 16 Rancho Buena Vista17-2W
Rancho Buena Vista
Thu, Oct 23 El Camino13-3W
El Camino
Sat, Oct 25 Vista5-7L
Vista
Thu, Oct 30 La Costa Canyon12-10W
La Costa Canyon
Tue, Nov 04 Bishop's5-8L
Bishop's
Fri, Nov 07 La Jolla7-4W
La Jolla
Activate Search
Sports Center