Breaking News
  • Final exams 1/18-20
  • Peer tutors available in library before & after school
  • Follow @thelancerlink on Instagram, Twitter & TikTok
News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

News for the Carlsbad High School Community

The Lancer Link

2013-2014 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 07 Mission Hills9-7W
Mission Hills
Fri, Mar 14 Del Norte11-5W
Del Norte
Mon, Mar 17 Mission Hills11-7W
Mission Hills
Mon, Mar 24 Rancho Benardo11-10W
Rancho Benardo
Wed, Mar 26 Bishop's5-17L
Bishop's
Sat, Mar 29 La Costa Canyon7-16L
La Costa Canyon
Mon, Mar 31 Fallbrook High School14-2W
Fallbrook High School
Wed, Apr 02 Torrey Pines5-7L
Torrey Pines
Fri, Apr 04 La Jolla Country Day14-3W
La Jolla Country Day
Wed, Apr 23 San Marcos10-7W
San Marcos
Fri, Apr 25 Canyon Crest Academy9-16L
Canyon Crest Academy
Tue, Apr 29 La Costa Canyon10-14L
La Costa Canyon
Fri, May 02 Grossmont10-7W
Grossmont
Activate Search
Sports Center