The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School

Lancer Link

  • Varsity Men's Lacrosse game on Tuesday, April 11 @ 7:00pm

  • Girl's Softball is having a fundraiser on Monday, April 10 from 5pm-9pm @ Señor Grubby's

  • The Shakespeare Festival showcase is on Thursday, April 13 from 7pm-9pm @ CAC

  • Follow @thelancerlink on Twitter and Instagram for updates

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Mar 02 Vista@ Vista5-3W
Vista@ Vista
Mon, Mar 06 Bonita Vista@ Kit Carson0-2L
Bonita Vista@ Kit Carson
Tue, Mar 07 Ramona@ Kit Carson2-5L
Ramona@ Kit Carson
Fri, Mar 10 El Camino@ Kit Carson11-3W
El Camino@ Kit Carson
Thu, Mar 16 Rancho Bernardo@ Carlsbad5-10L
Rancho Bernardo@ Carlsbad
Sat, Mar 18 Vista@ Cardiff Sports Par3-2W
Vista@ Cardiff Sports Par
Sat, Mar 18 Ramona@ Cardiff Sports Par3-11L
Ramona@ Cardiff Sports Par
Tue, Mar 21 Rancho Buena Vista@ Rancho Buena Vista4-10L
Rancho Buena Vista@ Rancho Buena Vista
Thu, Mar 23 Poway@ Carlsbad8-2W
Poway@ Carlsbad
Mon, Mar 27 Mission Hills@ Mission Hills 13-8W
Mission Hills@ Mission Hills
Thu, Mar 30 Torrey Pines@ Torrey Pines2-6L
Torrey Pines@ Torrey Pines
Tue, Apr 11 3:30pmCCA@ CCA
CCA@ CCA
Mon, Apr 17 3:30pmRamona@ Ramona
Ramona@ Ramona
Tue, Apr 18 3:30pmLCC@ LCC
LCC@ LCC
Thu, Apr 20 3:30pmSDA@ Carlsbad
SDA@ Carlsbad
Mon, Apr 24 3:30pmVista@ Carlsbad
Vista@ Carlsbad
Tue, Apr 25 3:30pmSage Creek@ Carlsbad
Sage Creek@ Carlsbad
Thu, Apr 27 3:30pmCCA@ Carlsbad
CCA@ Carlsbad
The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
Sports Center