The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School

Lancer Link

  • The Senior Spaghetti Night is on Wednesday, May 31st from 5-8pm.

  • The Pop shows put on by CHS Choir start on Thursday, June 1.

  • Grad Nite for Seniors is on June 16th, more information is on School Loop.

  • Follow @thelancerlink on Twitter and Instagram for updates

2016-2017 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Bonita Vistaaway3-1W
Bonita Vistaaway
Thu, Sep 01 VistaHome3-0W
VistaHome
Fri, Sep 09 Segerstrom (CIFSS D42-0W
Segerstrom (CIFSS D4
Fri, Sep 09 Gahr (CIFSS D2)2-0W
Gahr (CIFSS D2)
Sat, Sep 10 Woodbridge (CIFSS D12-1W
Woodbridge (CIFSS D1
Sat, Sep 10 Yorba Linda (CIFSS D2-1W
Yorba Linda (CIFSS D
Sat, Sep 10 Yucaipa (CIFSS D1)0-2L
Yucaipa (CIFSS D1)
Wed, Sep 14 Del Norte Home1-3L
Del Norte Home
Thu, Sep 15 Temecula ValleyTemecula Valley1-3L
Temecula ValleyTemecula Valley
Tue, Sep 20 Rancho Buena VistaRancho Buena Vista3-1W
Rancho Buena VistaRancho Buena Vista
Thu, Sep 22 Canyon Crest AcademyHome0-3L
Canyon Crest AcademyHome
Tue, Sep 27 Canyon Crest AcademyCanyon Crest Academy1-3L
Canyon Crest AcademyCanyon Crest Academy
Thu, Sep 29 Torrey PinesHome0-3L
Torrey PinesHome
Tue, Oct 04 La Costa CanyonHome0-3L
La Costa CanyonHome
Thu, Oct 06 San Dieguito Academy San Dieguito Academy1-3L
San Dieguito Academy San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Oct 11 Sage CreekSage Creek 3-1W
Sage CreekSage Creek
Fri, Oct 14 University CityTBA2-0W
University CityTBA
Fri, Oct 14 HelixHome2-1W
HelixHome
Sat, Oct 15 TBAHome2-0W
TBAHome
Sat, Oct 15 TBAHome2-0W
TBAHome
Sat, Oct 15 TBATBA2-1W
TBATBA
Sat, Oct 15 Village ChristianHome2-0W
Village ChristianHome
Tue, Oct 18 Torrey PinesTorrey Pines0-3L
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Thu, Oct 20 La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon0-3L
La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon
Tue, Oct 25 San Dieguito Academy Home3-1W
San Dieguito Academy Home
Thu, Oct 27 Sage CreekHome3-0W
Sage CreekHome
The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
Sports Center