• Boys Soccer Tryouts November 16th at Valley Middle School

  • ASVAB Test Dec. 2nd at 8:30, in the Library, and it’s absolutely FREE.

  • Congratulations Mr. Green for being named the California Teacher of the Year!

  • Catch the fall play, "Nooses Off," Nov 12 - 14 in the CAC from 7 pm - 9 pm

  • The fall ASL show will be in the CAC on Nov 19 - 20 from 7 pm to 9 pm

2015-2016 Girls Volleyball

Wed, Sep 02 Bonita Vista3-0W
Bonita Vista
Wed, Sep 09 Calvin Christian3-0W
Calvin Christian
Tue, Sep 22 Del Norte2-3L
Del Norte
Tue, Sep 29 Poway1-3L
Thu, Oct 01 Torrey Pines0-3L
Torrey Pines
Tue, Oct 06 La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon
Wed, Oct 07 Sage Creek3-1W
Sage Creek
Fri, Oct 09 El Camino3-0W
El Camino
Tue, Oct 13 Rancho Buena Vista1-3L
Rancho Buena Vista
Wed, Oct 14 Vista3-0W
Sun, Oct 18 San Dieguito Academy0-3L
San Dieguito Academy
Wed, Oct 21 La Costa Canyon2-3L
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Oct 23 Sage Creek3-0W
Sage Creek
Wed, Oct 28 El Camino3-0W
El Camino
Fri, Oct 30 Vista3-0W
Wed, Nov 04 Rancho Buena Vista3-1W
Rancho Buena Vista