• Battle of the Fans Friday, February 12th 5:30 Girls Basketball 7:30 Boys Basketball Theme: Purple

  • The first day of track and field practice is Monday, Feb. 22nd and everyone MUST be registered to participate.

  • Girls Lacrosse Tryouts will be held on Saturday, February 20th from 10am-12pm at Carlsbad High School.

  • To support the "Purple" theme for this Friday's basketball game ASB will be selling Purple "12th Man" shirts for $5.00 all week at lunch.

  • Applications are now being accepted for the California Scholarship Federation for Spring 2016.

2015-2016 Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 02 Bonita Vista3-0W
Bonita Vista
Wed, Sep 09 Calvin Christian3-0W
Calvin Christian
Tue, Sep 22 Del Norte2-3L
Del Norte
Tue, Sep 29 Poway1-3L
Poway
Thu, Oct 01 Torrey Pines0-3L
Torrey Pines
Wed, Oct 07 Sage Creek3-1W
Sage Creek
Fri, Oct 09 El Camino3-0W
El Camino
Tue, Oct 13 Rancho Buena Vista1-3L
Rancho Buena Vista
Wed, Oct 14 Vista3-0W
Vista
Sun, Oct 18 San Dieguito Academy0-3L
San Dieguito Academy
Wed, Oct 21 La Costa Canyon2-3L
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Oct 23 Sage Creek3-0W
Sage Creek
Wed, Oct 28 El Camino3-0W
El Camino
Fri, Oct 30 Vista3-0W
Vista
Wed, Nov 04 Rancho Buena Vista3-1W
Rancho Buena Vista
Fri, Nov 06 La Costa Canyon0-3L
La Costa Canyon