The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
  • There will be a Community Building event for all Seniors on Wednesday, Oct. 19 at the Vista Cinepolis. Info on School Loop.

  • PSAT will be Wednesday, Oct. 19, all information on School Loop.

  • Students interested in taking the ASVAB in December, sign up in the guidance office.

  • Follow @thelancerlink on twitter and Instagram for updates

2016-2017 Girls Volleyball

Fri, Aug 26 Bonita Vistaaway3-1W
Bonita Vistaaway
Thu, Sep 01 VistaHome3-0W
Fri, Sep 09 Segerstrom (CIFSS D42-0W
Segerstrom (CIFSS D4
Fri, Sep 09 Gahr (CIFSS D2)2-0W
Gahr (CIFSS D2)
Sat, Sep 10 Woodbridge (CIFSS D12-1W
Woodbridge (CIFSS D1
Sat, Sep 10 Yorba Linda (CIFSS D2-1W
Yorba Linda (CIFSS D
Sat, Sep 10 Yucaipa (CIFSS D1)0-2L
Yucaipa (CIFSS D1)
Wed, Sep 14 Del Norte Home1-3L
Del Norte Home
Thu, Sep 15 Temecula ValleyTemecula Valley1-3L
Temecula ValleyTemecula Valley
Tue, Sep 20 Rancho Buena VistaRancho Buena Vista3-1W
Rancho Buena VistaRancho Buena Vista
Thu, Sep 22 Canyon Crest AcademyHome0-3L
Canyon Crest AcademyHome
Tue, Sep 27 Canyon Crest AcademyCanyon Crest Academy1-3L
Canyon Crest AcademyCanyon Crest Academy
Thu, Sep 29 Torrey PinesHome0-3L
Torrey PinesHome
Tue, Oct 04 La Costa CanyonHome0-3L
La Costa CanyonHome
Thu, Oct 06 San Dieguito Academy San Dieguito Academy1-3L
San Dieguito Academy San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Oct 11 Sage CreekSage Creek 3-1W
Sage CreekSage Creek
Fri, Oct 14 University CityTBA2-0W
University CityTBA
Fri, Oct 14 HelixHome2-1W
Sat, Oct 15 TBATBA
Sat, Oct 15 TBAHome
Sat, Oct 15 Village ChristianHome2-0W
Village ChristianHome
Sat, Oct 15 TBAHome
Tue, Oct 18 Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Thu, Oct 20 La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon
La Costa CanyonLa Costa Canyon
Tue, Oct 25 San Dieguito Academy Home
San Dieguito Academy Home
Thu, Oct 27 Sage CreekHome
Sage CreekHome
The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
Sports Center