• The home football game on 8/31 has been moved to 8/30 for safety reasons. JV at 4:30 Varsity at 7

  • PSAT will be administered Oct. 18th at the highschool

  • Homecoming King and Queen

  • Kyle Moore has been chose as the San Diego/Imperial LSC representative in Jacksonville-FLA for swim. Congrats Kyle and best of luck!

2014-2015 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 23 Bishop's
Bishop's
Thu, Aug 28 San Clemente
San Clemente
Thu, Sep 04 Foothill10-9W
Foothill
Wed, Sep 10 Grossmont10-3W
Grossmont
Thu, Sep 18 San Clemente
San Clemente
Sat, Sep 27 Mt. Carmel
Mt. Carmel
Thu, Oct 02 TBA
TBA
Fri, Oct 03 TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 04 TBA
TBA
Wed, Oct 08 Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines
Thu, Oct 09 Santa Fe Christian
Santa Fe Christian
Thu, Oct 16 Rancho Buena Vista
Rancho Buena Vista
Thu, Oct 23 El Camino
El Camino
Sat, Oct 25 La Jolla
La Jolla
Thu, Oct 30 La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Oct 31 TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 01 TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 02 TBA
TBA
Tue, Nov 04 Bishop's
Bishop's
Fri, Nov 07 La Jolla
La Jolla