• The home football game on 8/31 has been moved to 8/30 for safety reasons. JV at 4:30 Varsity at 7

  • Drama Club is hosting the first Coffee House Night of the year in Room 5002 at 6pm Oct. 29th. Anyone is welcome to perform or come watch.

  • CJ Jones Live! at CHS CAC Oct. 23 Tickets are available now in room 6106 or at the CAC ticket window 6:00 PM the night of the performance

  • Parents go to the Biography Room in the CHS library on Thursday, October 23rd from 8-9:00am for information on Athletics

  • If you would like to experience Ireland, England, and France next summer, go to room 807 at lunch on 10/22 for more info

2014-2015 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 04 Foothill10-9W
Foothill
Wed, Sep 10 Grossmont10-3W
Grossmont
Thu, Sep 18 San Clemente10-11L
San Clemente
Sat, Sep 27 Mt. Carmel18-4W
Mt. Carmel
Wed, Oct 08 Torrey Pines12-6W
Torrey Pines
Thu, Oct 09 Santa Fe Christian 19-2W
Santa Fe Christian
Thu, Oct 16 Rancho Buena Vista17-2W
Rancho Buena Vista
Thu, Oct 23 El Camino
El Camino
Sat, Oct 25 La Jolla
La Jolla
Thu, Oct 30 La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon
Fri, Oct 31 TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 01 TBA
TBA
Sun, Nov 02 TBA
TBA
Tue, Nov 04 Bishop's
Bishop's
Fri, Nov 07 La Jolla
La Jolla