The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
  • There will be a Community Building event for all Seniors on Wednesday, Oct. 19 at the Vista Cinepolis. Info on School Loop.

  • PSAT will be Wednesday, Oct. 19, all information on School Loop.

  • Students interested in taking the ASVAB in December, sign up in the guidance office.

  • Follow @thelancerlink on twitter and Instagram for updates

2016-2017 Boys Water Polo

Thu, Sep 01 FoothillHome7-15L
Fri, Sep 09 La SemaHome12-6W
La SemaHome
Thu, Sep 15 San ClementeAway11-9W
San ClementeAway
Fri, Sep 23 Ocean View Christian AcadeAway18-0W
Ocean View Christian AcadeAway
Sat, Sep 24 TBA-AFC TournamentAway2-1W
TBA-AFC TournamentAway
Tue, Sep 27 BishopsAway2-9L
Thu, Sep 29 TBA-Villa Park TournamentAway15-7W
TBA-Villa Park TournamentAway
Fri, Sep 30 TBA-Villa Park TournamentAway10-9W
TBA-Villa Park TournamentAway
Sat, Oct 01 TBA-Villa Park TournamentAway14-10W
TBA-Villa Park TournamentAway
Tue, Oct 04 Canyon Crest AcademyHome19-4W
Canyon Crest AcademyHome
Wed, Oct 05 San MarcosHome17-4W
San MarcosHome
Tue, Oct 11 Torrey PinesAway15-4W
Torrey PinesAway
Thu, Oct 13 GrossmountHome16-4W
Mon, Oct 17 WestviewHome
Wed, Oct 19 La Costa CanyonAway
La Costa CanyonAway
Sat, Oct 22 VistaHome
Tue, Oct 25 San Dieguito AcademyHome
San Dieguito AcademyHome
Fri, Oct 28 TBA-Steve Pal TournamentAway
TBA-Steve Pal TournamentAway
Sat, Oct 29 TBA-Steve Pal TournamentAway
TBA-Steve Pal TournamentAway
Tue, Nov 01 Army-Navy AcademyHome
Army-Navy AcademyHome
Fri, Nov 04 La JollaAway
La JollaAway
The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
Sports Center