The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School

Lancer Link

  • Varsity Men's Lacrosse game on Tuesday, April 11 @ 7:00pm

  • Girl's Softball is having a fundraiser on Monday, April 10 from 5pm-9pm @ Señor Grubby's

  • The Shakespeare Festival showcase is on Thursday, April 13 from 7pm-9pm @ CAC

  • Follow @thelancerlink on Twitter and Instagram for updates

2016-2017 Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 07 La Jolla@ La Jolla1-3L
La Jolla@ La Jolla
Wed, Mar 08 Scripps Ranch@ Carlsbad3-0W
Scripps Ranch@ Carlsbad
Wed, Mar 15 San Clemente@ San Clemente0-3L
San Clemente@ San Clemente
Fri, Mar 17 Valhalla@ Scripps Ranch2-0W
Valhalla@ Scripps Ranch
Fri, Mar 17 Poway@ Scripps Ranch2-1W
Poway@ Scripps Ranch
Fri, Mar 17 Trabucco Hills@ scripps Ranch0-2L
Trabucco Hills@ scripps Ranch
Tue, Mar 21 Westview@ Westview2-3L
Westview@ Westview
Wed, Mar 22 Francis Parker@ Carlsbad3-2W
Francis Parker@ Carlsbad
Tue, Mar 28 CCA@ CCA3-0W
CCA@ CCA
Thu, Mar 30 LCC@ Carlsbad3-2W
LCC@ Carlsbad
Thu, Apr 13 4:45pmEastlake@ Carlsbad
Eastlake@ Carlsbad
Tue, Apr 18 4:45pmLCC@ LCC
LCC@ LCC
Wed, Apr 19 4:45pmCCA@ Carlsbad
CCA@ Carlsbad
Thu, Apr 20 4:45pmEl Camino@ Carlsbad
El Camino@ Carlsbad
Tue, Apr 25 4:45pmTorrey Pines@ Carlsbad
Torrey Pines@ Carlsbad
Wed, Apr 26 5:15pmFrancis Parker@ Francis Parker
Francis Parker@ Francis Parker
Fri, Apr 28 3:00pmTBA@ Redondo Union
TBA@ Redondo Union
Sat, Apr 29 9:00pmTBA@ Redondo Union
TBA@ Redondo Union
The School Newspaper of Carlsbad High School
Sports Center